FREEDOM INTERNATIONAL GROUP

A network of Esports clubs and arenas. Here, you’ll find a stylish, unique interior, an awesome atmosphere and the possibility to have a delicious snack during play, with excellent service. You can come here alone or as a team. Bootcamps, streaming, tournaments of different levels. But most importantly, Colizeum is simply the best place for a game.

A young and dynamically growing brand, offering tea, coffee and smartfood with healthy plant supplements on the international market.

An IT developer of innovative integrated solutions for small and medium-sized businesses. Sessia creates multifunctional mobile platforms.

A young hi-tech clothing brand whose philosophy can be described with the following phrases: conscious consumption, caring for the environment, safety and outer space.

An innovative startup that aims to help small and medium-sized businesses. By working with Kicksback, companies are able to attract customers directly, stimulate customer activity and increase their loyal audience.

An international, intensively growing brand that produces vitamin and mineral complexes, anti-aging cosmetics, smartfoods and health accessories.

A privately owned Austrian tech-investment company that creates socially important innovative brands and carries out their technological and marketing modernization, shapes their image and scales them on the international market.

Become our partner

Leave a request and we will discuss the details of cooperation with you.

FREEDOM INTERNATIONAL GROUP

Сеть киберспортивных клубов и арен. Это стильный, ни на что не похожий интерьер, крутая атмосфера, возможность вкусно перекусить во время игры и отличный сервис. Возможность прийти одному или командой. Буткемпы, стримерские, турниры разного уровня. Но самое главное, Colizeum – это просто лучшее место для игры.

Молодой динамично растущий бренд, представляющий на международном рынке чай, кофе и smartfood с полезными растительными добавками.

IT-разработчик инновационных комплексных решений для малого и среднего бизнеса. Sessia создает многофункциональные мобильные платформы.

Молодой технологичный бренд одежды, философию которого можно описать следующими фразами: осознанное потребление, забота об окружающем мире, безопасность и космос.

Инновационный стартап, цель которого — помочь малому и среднему бизнесу. Работая с Kicksback, компании получают возможность напрямую привлекать клиентов, стимулировать их активность и увеличивать лояльную аудиторию.

Международный интенсивно растущий бренд, под которым выпускаются витаминно-минеральные комплексы, омолаживающая косметика, смартфуды и аксессуары для здоровья.

Частная австрийская инвестиционно-технологическая компания, которая создает социально значимые инновационные бренды, проводит их технологическую и маркетинговую модернизацию, формирует имидж и масштабирует на мировом рынке.

Стать нашим партнером

Оставьте заявку и мы обсудим с вами детали сотрудничества.